Best Stories of Stacy Belinsky

Connecting the Dots in Writing

Stacy J. Belinsky
ILLUMINATION

--

What is your purpose in life?

This may not be a question you have answered yet.

It also may be an answer you have known your entire life.

What I know is that as I learn, I feel compelled to share. I want anyone who is paying attention to learn whatever is applicable from me.

Maybe this is one reason I LOVE to write.

If you would like a brief overview of my life, please see Introduction to Stacy Belinsky.

Like many, my life’s waves push me up or bring me down.

A few years ago, while trying to ride the waves and move up, I was lucky. The group I volunteered to be a part of included members willing to LISTEN and make sure they could HEAR me.

This is my absolute favorite piece of writing, and Medium curators thought well of it at the time, too. “Finding My Voice When I’m Not Sure Who Wants To Hear Me” is about what I did with the struggle and how I pushed forward.

Do you feel this personally, too?

Since July 2019 I have known that I would be a part of Sva Sadhana. According to the website, “This experience provides the tools for self-exploration, growth, and transformation within the…

--

--

Stacy J. Belinsky
ILLUMINATION

Working to make the world better through writing, psychology, & entrepreneurship; email list sign-up http://eepurl.com/gwLUqn