Personal Development | Productivity

Boost Our Creativity and Live Happily in Quarantine Days

Six steps I took for rewarding times in my quarantine time

Chaeyun Kim
ILLUMINATION
Published in
5 min readMay 25, 2020

--

In quarantine days, you might get so bored as well as depressed. You might think that therefore you cannot be so productive. Well, I was almost too sad to be productive until I tried these six things in my quarantine life. In this article, I would like to share some of my experiences and tips that keep me alive and fruitful!😃✨

Step 1. Make a Morning Routine. 🌅

Illustration by Chaeyun Kim.

Having a routine is very crucial for a healthy mind. First, we need to wake up in the morning. I would say no later than 8 AM. Not only your time that you can work increases efficiently but also your attitude towards a day changes. Brush your teeth, have breakfast, and tidy up. Make sure to organize the bed. It is an excellent way not to lie down anymore.

Step 2. Work on Self-Initiated Projects and Learn New Things With Online Course. 🤓

Illustration by Chaeyun Kim.

--

--

Chaeyun Kim
ILLUMINATION

Hello I am a graphic designer & artist Chaeyun Kim. I draw comics that we can relate to and cool illustrations. An absolute art lover.