Challenged Mission

Keeping in Tune with Life

Vinee T
ILLUMINATION
2 min readJul 27, 2022

--

Photo from Pexels_Daria Shevtsova

I really like what I do.
Quite very much in tune.
I am seeing the path of my vision,
of where my future can mission.

Know that I am capable of the role.
All in my head, in our hearts, we hold.
The subconscious mind elevates the here and now.
Many times we do not understand the reason how.
What are we doing? Where we are going?

I could see, I could tell,
and learned that repetition may lead to bail.
Things we randomly heard when passing by.
Things we took no notice of, yet flashed past our eyes.
Imprints of it turned into habits,
yet carried into life naturally like a veil.

Challenging the course of our vision,
Can we make it well with our reasons?
Managing the depths to envision,
hoping fear will not cause us to distance.
I feel like I’m in tune. Maybe I am but ain’t sure.
May we all be renewed to align,
with our mission to succeed in the future.

Are you keeping in tune with life just as I am, am I not?

~ Vinee T

--

--

Vinee T
ILLUMINATION

To be inspired and to inspire the discovery of our lives. Sharing experiences in real life. Exploring curiosity minding our hearts to please. I write to ease.