My 5-Year Journey

Chasing Money Online

The Internet’s False Promises

Rajib Patra
ILLUMINATION

--

Hello! I’m Rajib, and I’ve got a story to share about trying to make money online. It’s been a wild ride,

and I’ve come to believe that “making money online” might be the most talked-about thing on the internet.

Starting the Journey

Imagine starting your computer and looking for ways to make money online. It sounds easy, right? But when I searched for “How to make money online,”

it led me into a world of big promises, amazing stories, and exciting opportunities. It seemed like I was about to find a treasure!

Chasing Dreams and Secrets

My adventure began with the belief that there’s a secret to making money online. Every new idea I tried promised incredible rewards.

I tried lots of things like dropshipping, affiliate marketing, online surveys, and cryptocurrency trading. But instead of riches, I found disappointment.

The “Experts” and Their Tricks

During my 5-year journey, I met many people who called themselves experts. They promised to share the secrets of online success, but there was always a catch —

I had to pay for their courses, e-books, and webinars. These didn’t help much, and I felt like I was in a magic show with no real magic.

Can You Relate?

If you’re reading this, you might have experienced something similar. The internet is full of exciting promises and quick ways to get rich. It’s easy to be drawn in, just like I was.

Finding the Real Path

So, how did I finally break free from the cycle of disappointments and empty promises? It wasn’t about finding a secret formula;

it was about understanding reality. Making money online is not a magic trick; it’s about being patient, working hard, and learning.

The True Secret to Online Success

The real secret to making money online is simple: you need to learn, work hard, and be patient. You also need to create something valuable for others. It could be a blog, an online store, or content that helps people.

Conclusion: Facing Reality

If you’ve ever been tempted by the promise of easy online riches, take a step back. Making money online is not a shortcut;

it’s a journey that needs dedication, hard work, and the right guidance. So, the next time you hear about quick ways to get rich online, remember my 5-year journey.

Making money online is not a hidden secret; it’s a journey of learning, working hard, and creating something truly valuable.

Tips for You

  1. Learn: Spend time understanding what you want to do online.
  2. Be Cautious: Avoid things that promise quick money with little effort.
  3. Create Value: Whether it’s a blog, an online store, or content, focus on making something that helps people.
  4. Be Patient: Online success takes time and effort. Keep trying, and don’t give up.

Your Journey to Online Success

Making money online can be tough, but it’s possible. There are no shortcuts or magic solutions, only hard work, determination, and learning from your experiences.

It’s about making mistakes, learning from them, and creating something you care about. That’s the real secret, and it’s not ridiculous; it’s the truth.

As you explore the online world, stay true to your goals, work hard, and remember that success comes to those who keep trying.

Your journey may not be as long as mine, but it will be your own adventure. Embrace it, learn from it, and never stop believing in the potential of the online world. Good luck!

Connect With Me

follow me on Twitter and Linkedin

email me at hirajibpatra@gmail.com

Subscribe Medium- https://medium.com/@hirajibpatra

--

--

Rajib Patra
ILLUMINATION

Write about Entrepreneurship, Startup Ideas, Self Improvement and Personal Growth.