BALANCE & COMPASSION

CKC

Chinmay Kumar Choudhury
ILLUMINATION

--

A Life Beyond Words

It's Me

I am CKC
Chinmay Kumar Choudhury, a name and a nature
Cool, Kind, Creative

Cool – not cold, but steady.
When the winds blow harsh or the sun burns bright,
I walk, neither rushed nor stalled.

Life has its roads, smooth and jagged,
But I stay, like the river, calm.

Neither the peaks lift me too high,
Nor the valleys pull me too low.

I am CKC, unshaken, balanced, on this journey.

Kind – a hand, a heart, a rope.
When the world turns away, I turn toward.
There was a man, broken, bleeding, left alone.
Md. Rafiqul Islam, Guwahati, Rihabari road.

People saw a case, I saw a life.
No car? No problem. Two-wheeler and a rope,
To GMCH (Gauhati Medical College & Hospital, Assam), to hope, to life.
Blood given, forms signed, smiles exchanged.
Not for glory, not for fame,
But because kindness is not just a word,
It’s action, it’s CKC.

--

--