Colin in Black & White: A Netflix Limited Series that Opens Your Eyes to Racism Today

100% white or maybe a little American Indian and a little French, but why does that matter?

John Adam Ledford
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Fredrick Lee on Unsplash

Colin Black and White is a Netflix limited series that will make you think about racism in a whole new light. The show follows the life of Colin Kaepernick, who sparked a national conversation about race relations when he began kneeling during the National Anthem to protest police brutality against people of color.

This series will open your eyes to the way blacks were treated a long time ago, and how little has changed in terms of race relations today. Watch it now to learn more!

100% white or maybe a little American Indian and a little French, but why does that matter? Why does color have to matter? <- I came from all of this and I’m dark like an American Indian.

First Marriage <- Don’t Judge

I married my second wife <- Don’t judge me… My first wife was an amazing lady and still is, she is a great mom to our daughter and I don’t regret anything about us. We tried to mend the relationship, but it all has worked out to an extent.

--

--

John Adam Ledford
ILLUMINATION

(Monday|Wednesday|Friday) (Inspire/Educate/Entertain) I am driven by the goal of helping readers accomplish their dreams.