Insights from Cognitive Data

Confused, Yet Grateful and Flattered

“What is going on? Entire Medium is talking about ILLUMINATION” said my data.

--

Photo by Conor Luddy on Unsplash

Weekends are my data analysis days.

Data analysis is fuel to my metal head.

Dealing with Big Data is my hobby, passion, and part of my profession.

My passion helps me earn my living, so I am grateful.

My favorite part of the Big Data process is sentiment analysis.

Data gives me insights into the feelings of people.

Learning about feelings is a compelling reason for me to invest my time on sentiment analysis. My playroom, I mean my lab, is full of sophisticated tools speeding up the process.

Today, I discovered something special.

Descriptive data analysis indicated that ILLUMINATION is the most mentioned publication on Medium.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION’s Blogs Publication

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com