ILLUMINATION
Published in

ILLUMINATION

Countries Where You Can Migrate To

Visa programmes which you can apply

Photo by Mitchell Luo on Unsplash

Waking up to something more than the familiar walls in your room might be a pursuit for many, but it won’t happen if one perch at home fantasizing about it. As much as many would oppose, the belief that the environment has a substantial behavioural influence on humans still stands strong and unwavering. If you’re undergoing a midlife crisis or feeling “trapped” in your daily mundane routine, try changing your environment for a fresh start. A new environment and culture might allow you to take a breather and breathe again. Here’s a list of ways you can try —

  1. Electronic Diversity Visa Program (https://dvprogram.state.gov/)
  2. Global Impact Visa (https://www.immigration.govt.nz/new-zealand-visas/options/start-a-business-or-invest/i-want-to-invest-or-do-business-in-nz/the-global-impact-visa)
  3. NZ Investment Options (https://www.immigration.govt.nz/new-zealand-visas/options/start-a-business-or-invest/new-zealand-investment-options)
  4. Innovator Visa (https://www.gov.uk/innovator-visa)
  5. Start-up Visa (https://www.gov.uk/start-up-visa)
  6. French Tech Visa (https://lafrenchtech.com/en/how-france-helps-startups/french-tech-visa/?cn-reloaded=1)
  7. Start-up Founders (https://www.migration.gv.at/en/types-of-immigration/permanent-immigration/start-up-founders/)
  8. Start-up Entrepreneur Programme (STEP) (https://www.irishimmigration.ie/coming-to-work-in-ireland/what-are-my-options-for-working-in-ireland/coming-to-work-for-more-than-90-days/start-up-entrepreneur-programme-step/)
  9. New Entrepreneur Visa (https://www.migration.sa.gov.au/visa-options/new-entrepreneur-visa)
  10. Business & Investment Visas (https://www.migration.sa.gov.au/visa-options/business-and-investment-visas)
  11. Entrepreneur Stream (https://immi.homeaffairs.gov.au/visas/getting-a-visa/visa-listing/business-innovation-and-investment-188/entrepreneur-stream#)
  12. Entrepreneur Resident Visa (https://www.immigration.govt.nz/new-zealand-visas/apply-for-a-visa/about-visa/entrepreneur-resident-visa)
  13. Start-up Visa Program (https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada/start-visa/eligibility.html)
  14. Startup Visa (https://business.gov.nl/coming-to-the-netherlands/permits-and-visa/startup-visa/)
  15. StartUP Visa (https://www.iapmei.pt/Paginas/StartUP-Visa-en.aspx)
  16. Residence Permit Application For An Entrepreneur (https://migri.fi/en/entrepreneur)
  17. Italia Startup Visa (http://italiastartupvisa.mise.gov.it/#homepage)
  18. Business Innovation And Investment (Provisional) Visa (Subclass 188E) – Entrepreneur Stream (https://www.nsw.gov.au/topics/visas-and-migration/business-and-investor/subclass-188e)
  19. Business Visa (https://u.ae/en/information-and-services/visa-and-emirates-id/types-of-visa/business-visa)
  20. OINP (Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program) Entrepreneur Stream (https://www.ontario.ca/document/oinp-entrepreneur-stream)
  21. Immigrate To PEI As An Entrepreneur (https://www.princeedwardisland.ca/en/topic/immigrate-pei-entrepreneur)
  22. Immigrant Investor Visas (https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/us-visas/immigrate/immigrant-investor-visas.html)
  23. Malaysia Tech Entrepreneur Programme (MTEP) (https://mdec.my/mtep/)
  24. Build Your Startup In Finland (https://www.businessfinland.fi/en/do-business-with-finland/startup-in-finland/startup-permit)
  25. Startup Visa Portugal (https://startupportugal.com/startup-visa)
  26. Moving To Sweden To Start A Business (https://www.verksamt.se/web/international/starting/moving-to-sweden-to-start-a-business)
  27. Start-Up Denmark (https://www.nyidanmark.dk/en-GB/You-want-to-apply/Work/Start-up-Denmark)
  28. Documents Required For EntrePass (https://www.mom.gov.sg/passes-and-permits/entrepass/documents-required)
  29. Residence Permit For The Purpose Of Self-employment (https://service.berlin.de/dienstleistung/305249/en/)
  30. Setting Up A Business
    In Spain
    (https://www.investinspain.org/en/doing-business) & Entrepreneurs (https://prie.comercio.gob.es/en-us/Paginas/Emprendedores.aspx)
  31. Startup Visa (https://www.meti.go.jp/english/policy/economy/startup_nbp/startup_visa.html)
  32. Startup Visa (https://www.govilnius.lt/relocate-and-live/relocation-process/startup-visa)
  33. Startup Estonia (https://startupestonia.ee/visa)
  34. Startup Chile (https://www.startupchile.org/about-us/)

*Bookmark this page for future updates!**

--

--

--

We curate and disseminate outstanding articles from diverse domains and disciplines to create fusion and synergy.

Recommended from Medium

Hevo Data: Accelerating Data Mobility

OKRs — What Are They, and How Can Your SaaS Startup Use Them? | UserGuiding Blog

The Dummy’s Guide to Understanding Your Startup Options

According To This CEO, You Should Only Pray For One Thing

The 4 things you must have when raising venture capital — Financial Glass

How & Why I Create a Sales Battalion Within My 4-Man Startup

An ongoing sales conversation.

Venture Capitalism: Building a Dynamic Business Model, “See-Us to Make: Custom-make Shop”

Yes to Green-Launching.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Aurora

Aurora

writer | contemporary | digital nomad | world citizen | founder | Add me on Session? Leave a comment on the post with your Session ID

More from Medium

Our Interview with Andrea Zanon Accomplished CEO & Technology Entrepreneur

Hardware is Different

Longer TikTok videos could entice a more diverse array of creators

Smartphone displaying the TikTok app

The Property Financing Trends to Watch in 2022