Craft.do – most beautifully designed Note-taking app!

The App Advocate
ILLUMINATION
Published in
6 min readFeb 28, 2022

--

It will make you fall in love again with your writing!

Image from the Author designed on Canva

My note-taking requirements has changed over last couple of years, still I prefer a physical pen & paper, given a choice to write or think on something but most of the time I am good to go with my iPhone and iPad.

A solid note-taking app is on top of my requirement for my mobile devices.

Nowadays there are so many options available like Notion, Coda, Workflowy etc. which offers a blank canvas for all your needs.

A multi option tool — ready to work as per your need. May it be a task manager, project management, note-taking or simple wiki.

I am always fascinated by the idea of having all in one option to manage our daily chores, projects, notes and tasks etc. your only and one tool, one app and after trying out the same with Notion and Coda. I have to change my views.

Yes. that’s a good system to have but not for me, not yet.

I like to have specific app or tool for the specific requirement like a dedicated note-taking system, a task manager, a project management etc.

Here is my most loved app for the note-taking:

Craft.do

--

--