Crimson of Red❤Fills a Syringe,

Kira Dawn
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readMar 24, 2021

--

I’m your Phantom🖤Let Me In🖤.

photo by author

Don’t lie about who you are.
“Fuck me?” You have the nerve to yell your vulgarities?
“Yeah, Cocksucker!” I have fucked ten of you by the thirties.

I would be scared too, if I were you, as I am obnoxiously sexy.
Fuck those girls who say I am too pretty.
If you have a mouth and a few preferential holes below.
Your temperature is just right for him.

Eat or be Eaten.
Kill or be Killed.

I will let you lick the first lick of the tootsie pop roll.
Now tell me sugar how far do we really have to blow?

Tell your society,
I’m ready to be your somebody.
I won’t do you dirty!

Give me my money.
You should be in a rush, yet never a hurry.

Baby what you see with me.
Taste this juice deliciously.
Close your eyes.
Don’t be shy.

I taste like a peach.
This peach ain’t ever lie.
That sniff is going to owe you a high.

I hope you enjoyed it. Risky Business is the gamble you take. What you sow is what you will make.

Kira Dawn🖤March 24, 2021,🖤All Rights Reserved🖤

--

--

Kira Dawn
ILLUMINATION

Lyrical Prose molds my soul. Journey that led me to the Gorgeous Mess of Chaos that you see. One with God. I am merely a vessel. I am authentically me. Broken.