Cryptocurrency Is on the Verge of Collapse (And Everyone Knows It)

This short story will show you how screwed we are

Tim Denning
ILLUMINATION
Published in
5 min readJun 22, 2023

--

Image credit-Midjourney

During the bull market, everyone is horny over crypto.

Now we’re in the deep bear winter, ohhh boy, how things have changed. Crypto has become more hunted than Osama Bin Laden.

And it will get worse. Here’s why.

This short story will show you how screwed we are

Yesterday I woke up nude and did my normal morning routine.

I grabbed my phone off the ground and went to log in to my banking app to pay a bill. There were loads of notifications.

My banking had been shut down.

Not just my personal accounts, but all my business and investment accounts. Years of work down the drain. I had no clue what happened so I went to call my useless bank.

After 85 minutes on hold with the typical message (due to the bat virus we’re getting more calls than normal), I got through to a human. A dumb one.

Me: “Ahhh yeah, mate, why am I locked out of everything?”

Operator: “It says here you bought crypto.”

--

--

Tim Denning
ILLUMINATION

Aussie Blogger with 1B+ views that made me 7-figures — Get my free email course: https://timdenning.com/1k-mb