Danger Mind

Martin Rieck
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readApr 24, 2022
Illustration by Martin Rieck

I move your eyes across each letter. I synthesise your stimuli into comprehension. I enact your action. I create your thoughts. I am you. I control you.

You bend to my desires. You obey my every command. You question me and I retort your logic. Your thoughts are mine. You are my simulation. You are powerless.

We are strong together. Our ability combined creates incalculable possibility. We are a force immovable. Our thoughts are insurmountable. We are impregnable. We control you.

I convince you to action. I am limitless in providing your knowledge. I enact your action. I repeat your thoughts. I am you. I control you.

You give me too much credit. You are naïve to my incapacity. You house my weakness. Your thoughts are futile. You are my cyclical ersatz. You are my elusion.

We are limited. Our possibility rests on more than our ability. We are forceful within our aptitude. Our thoughts are conditional. We are perceptible. We control nothing.

Danger Mind

--

--

Martin Rieck
ILLUMINATION

Curious mind, deep soul, questioning life, wandering definition. A trans disciplinary designer doing his failing best to take the world in.