Dark Academia Movies everyone should watch

Dixxiee
ILLUMINATION
Published in
Jun 1, 2022
Photo by Thomas Kelley on Unsplash

Hello guys!
Lately, I’ve been very interested in Dark Academia Aesthetic, so today I brought you a list of movies that inspire this aesthetic.
Many of you may have already heard about some of the movies, so let me know if you liked the list or if you already knew any of them.

→ Knives Out

→ Little Woman

→ Dorian Gray ( 2009 )

→ Dead Poets Society

→ Kill Your Darlings

→ Mary Shelley

→ Sherlock Holmes

→ The Dreamers

→ Mona Lisa Smile

→ Wilde

→ The Age of Adaline

→ Princess Diaries

→ Harry Potter

→ Pirates of Caribbean

In this list, there are some of my favorite movies and sagas, as well as the Harry Potter saga, the Pirates of the Caribbean, and the movie “The Age of Adaline”.

--

--

Dixxiee
ILLUMINATION

The Creator of "The Stardust Club" Publication. Show me your support @martahenriques46