Another poem

Dear Fellow Writers, Je Vous Aime

An ode to you and your poetry

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readJun 4, 2020

--

Photo by Marcos Paulo Prado on Unsplash

Dear writers, I love you
When you deliver your soul
Wrapped in beauty.
Your sensitivity emerges
In the rhythm of your scansion
And the melody of your vowels.

I love you when you drop off
A little token of attention,
Paying me a visit.

We are a family of souls,
We draw lines from the depths
Of our unknown parts
To offer you every day
Some secrets of the universe.

Dear writers, I’d want
To live 50 000 lives
To share 1 day of yours
And bathe with delight
in each of your poems.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
ILLUMINATION

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)