DIY Out Of Waste Clay Pot

Creativity out of nothingness.

Debika Kumari
ILLUMINATION

--

Image credit -The author.

So when nothing comes to my mind, I pull my art bag out to see what I have in all. I see all my acrylic colors, my brushes, my pain colors, and all my art supplies.

I don’t know how but they motivate me to create something amazing. I then brainstorm
to create something artistic.

This time, I found 4 clay pots kept outside beside the garbage area. I asked mom what she planned to do with them, she said to throw them out because they are waste.

Image credit -The author.

This is the first pot I have which I brought from a local shop. This is very cheap and they were thrown because mom thought nothing can be used out of them.

Image credit -The author.

This is the second pot I had. You can see how I changed it into a beautiful pot in my feature image.

I felt bad, and I thought this was racism. Like when they were new everybody just came, watched them, and also thought about what to do with them, and now when they look a…

--

--

Debika Kumari
ILLUMINATION

Apologize for writing anything while I am hangry🌝 Shine don't reflect...