Do You Struggle With Your Productivity?

Here are My 5 Daily De-Brief Questions to Keep My Teams and Me on Track

Chris Soschner
ILLUMINATION

--

Dall-E Picture with Article as a Prompt

“I worked for 10 years and achieved nothing,” he lamented during our coaching session.

“Why do you feel that way?” I inquired, genuinely curious.

“No promotion, no raises, no further education… and in the end, they fired me,” he replied.

“Did you ever ask for any of those things?” I pressed.

“No.”

A common problem is that people have grand ambitions but lack a crucial component of success:

  • monitoring their progress,
  • amplifying what works, and
  • eliminating what doesn’t.

Stating a goal is easy; optimizing your daily actions to achieve it is the real challenge.

This article will share a helpful exercise to prevent such a situation.

What Works for Kaizen Teams and Navy SEALs Will Also Work for You

Navy Seals do it.

Kaizen Teams do it.

The best teams in the world consistently practice

debriefing.

--

--

Chris Soschner
ILLUMINATION

👉 Want Insights from Top Entrepreneurs and Investors? Tune into my podcast to hear from industry leaders. https://beginnersmind.buzzsprout.com/