Don’t Go

Kavika
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readMar 30, 2024

Hold my hand, don’t let it go
Hold it down like a million cross
Wish we live together for a million days.
Be here in my life, don’t go to that place,
I want you live for a 1000 years.
So don’t be a child, don’t be sad,
Don’t think about past,
Cause I am here with you.

Image from Pinterest, the author assumes responsibility for possible copyright infringement

There is lot of place,
That we can see, there is lot place,
That we get peace, yet still
I am not ready to say bye.

My whole world goes around you,
And why you are still wish to go,
I know that you were suffered,
I know that you want rest,
Still I can give that, I will do all the job,
You just sit back and relax,
Just don’t go.

Cause I have so many places that I wish to visit with you only,
I promised myself that I give you joy and memories that you didn’t get,
So please don’t go.

--

--

Kavika
ILLUMINATION

Going through an endless time,finding a new me.