Effective Change Comes from Alignment Rather Than Problem-Solving

Here’s a helpful three-step model to make positive and lasting changes in your life

--

Photo by Resource Database on Unsplash

Have you ever encountered challenges when attempting to resolve an issue or achieve a personal goal? Do you often resort to making lists of advantages and disadvantages, exploring various options, and seeking advice from others? Is it possible that you often feel more perplexed and come across conflicting viewpoints that lead you to more confusion?

You are not alone.

I changed my strategy, which was difficult because I am a researcher who has spent decades studying, testing strategies, and determining their effectiveness.

This article will share how you can explore the power of internal personal alignment, which will help you achieve desired outcomes.

What is alignment?

Simply put, alignment is defined as moving toward your desires with the power of your mind, body, and actions.

A good example is that I desired to improve my sleep, yet my actions needed to match this. From research and trial and error, I knew I slept better when I turned off all screens at least an hour before going to sleep. I also knew I would struggle to sleep…

--

--

Denise Miceli, Intuitive Life Alignment Guide
ILLUMINATION

I help those who feel stuck in emotions, behaviors and patterns that no longer serve their highest good. I clear subconscious blocks to create change.