En Evil eyes are staring at me

Rimsha fatima
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readJun 7, 2022
Image by Peter Forster on unsplash.com

A bright sun has appeared, refreshing and clearing the sky, the sweet and beautiful voices of birds are touching softly in my ears, people’s awake some are still laying in bed and some are rushing to get to their work in time. everybody is following their morning routine.

Now, it's almost 11:00 clock on a sunny bright day, and like I said some are still laying in bed, well that equals to me don’t laugh I’m also following my morning routine too haha.

Wish you Happy holidays to all of you if you’re vocation has been started and if it hasn’t then you should probably be jealous of me hahaha kidding. So I think soo far everyone loves holidays right? Yeah I know everybody likes it cause obviously, we get to test our limits of the trait of laziness in these days only. Okay So jokes aside, Now I’m serious °_°. But, In the middle of lovely scenarios where i was just about to end my last episode web series happily, a disgusting plus irritating work is staring at me with an evil eye from the corner of my bookshelf, wanting me to pay some attention towards it, also, bring a lot of stress with it. yeah, you’re right!! It’s “holiday Assignments” ahh God!! I literally I hate this part. Well, their evil eyes will keep staring at me until I give my lazy ass stress and sit on my study table and complete it as soon as possible. Okay bye, I have to complete my assignment lol.

--

--

Rimsha fatima
ILLUMINATION

I like to tell my stories and experiences of life.