Ever wonder how to be rich quickly?

Eden Kunter
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readJun 11, 2020

--

During this pandemic time, who is crazy enough to remain mentally stable? Especially if you are a healthcare provider, it’s okay to imagine that you quit your job and discover peace in a village nowadays. It’s okay to daydream, but bills are still on the table.

photo by author

I did some research online, read blogs about making money online with no education, and in a brief time.

I established a goal for myself: If I could achieve to make 500 bucks in one month, I would quit my job.

Here how it went:

1) Crypto money

You have all heard about Bitcoin’s excellent income opportunity for sure, but many people don’t know how this mining thing runs.

Since I don’t have higher education on software or coding, I have checked for online mining sites-which I doubt its security later - where they declare you can earn crypto money with no investment but just keeping open their browser. I made this for one week straight and derived 0.4 dollars from mining, which I couldn’t withdraw to my account because the minimum limit is 40 dollars for withdrawal -plus I am awaiting a massive electric bill for next month-

2) Money Apps

--

--

Eden Kunter
ILLUMINATION

A dreamer on earth. Click follow to join the journey!