Expo 2020 Dubai: You Changed the Way I See This World

A Journey that changed my perspective

Sara Marium
ILLUMINATION

--

Image by Author

Hola!

Bonjour!

Guten Tag!

Konnichiwa!

Yessss! I’ve learned quite a lot of ways to say Hello!

Expo 2020 Dubai is coming to a close… :(((

As I sit down to write this, I’m still trying to process everything that I experienced during my time there.

“Amazing” just can’t describe how it was.

Oh yes…you’re reading something from me after quite a long time because I gifted my soul to Expo 2020 for a month :D

I want to share with you some of the things that I learned from Expo 2020 Dubai.

1) Learning never ends

Expo 2020 Dubai has been a great reminder that learning never ends. There’s always something new to learn, whether it’s a new culture, language, or skill.

Image by Author

I’m so grateful to have had the opportunity to immerse myself in so many different cultures at Expo 2020. I’ve learned so much about different countries and…

--

--

Sara Marium
ILLUMINATION

Obsessed with turning online rants into cash and self-improvement. Follow for tips on making money online, losing weight, and self-improvement