Photo by bruce mars on Unsplash

Fear is Preventing You From Achieving Your Goals

Jordan
ILLUMINATION

--

You have a list of things that you want to accomplish but what’s stopping you from achieving your goals is fear. Fear is what holds back so many people and the sad thing is that if they could conquer their fears then they could be able to accomplish almost all of their goals that they have set.

I have had goals that I wanted to accomplish but for some reason, it was fear that held me back for such a long time. I wanted to start a Youtube channel about fitness when I was a freshman in high school, but I was afraid of what people would say about me. I feared that people would make fun of me and my channel.

But the thing is, who cares what other people think. You shouldn’t let someone’s opinion stop you from whatever you want in life. If photography makes you happy then do it, if making Youtube videos make you happy, then do it. Don’t let someone have the power to dictate what you can and can’t do.FEA

To be Outstanding- Get Comfortable With Being Uncomfortable.

— ALRIK KOUDENBURG

Fear happens when you do unordinary things or just doing something that makes you uncomfortable. We all know what situations make us very uncomfortable and most of us avoid ever being in that situation. I disliked public speaking…

--

--