Five Examples of Lifestyle Design to Help Creative Dreamers Get Started

Accurately learning from others is a valuable life skill.

Eric LaShun
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo from Canva

If you look long enough, you will eventually find a blueprint on how to do something or see someone who is living a similar life as you.

To achieve freedom in your life through lifestyle design, you need examples or inspiration from others to get a feel for it.

Most people have no clue what lifestyle design is. I had no idea what it was either. I just knew the people that I followed on social media were living a life that I wanted for myself one day.

So, I took it upon myself to break down examples of lifestyle design from people who have inspired me.

Here is what you can learn from them:

Danny Flood

Danny Flood is a free-spirited person who created his lifestyle with travel and self-improvement.

He is also a freedom lifestyle connoisseur and shares his philosophy in his Open World Magazine

Open World Magazine is the ultimate lifestyle design resource. It is a resource for his tribe known as what Danny calls “Freedom Fighters”.

--

--

Eric LaShun
ILLUMINATION

Dope Introvert telling stories on Self Improvement, Global Citizenship, and Content Writing 🌍| Create a dope life of freedom by 1% ➡️ https://bit.ly/3tCBvjK