Health and Fitness

Here’s How I Reduced Joint Pain Naturally.

A natural substance helped me fix my painful joints and prevent them from occurring.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
6 min readJan 25, 2021

--

Photo by Andrei Lasc on Unsplash

This short post is a quick summary of how using two simple dietary intakes contributed to reducing my joint pain.

For numerous years, my chronically inflamed joints caused me a lot of suffering. I introduce a natural substance in two forms that reduce the joint problem and prevent it from re-occurring.

As a bonus, it naturally contributed to fixing my leaky gut and improving my sleep quality during ketogenic diets and intermittent eating regimens.

I used to run and enjoy the great feeling afterward. Cardio was giving me a lot of pleasure. I thought it was the best workout for me on those days.

Nowadays, I have a different workout regime. My focus is on high-intensity interval training, calisthenics, and resistance training to maintain a better hormonal balance.

After a while, my joints started hurting, caused by running and excessive cardio. I also experienced severe muscular back pain caused by arthritis.

The pain and suffering turned out to be unbearable. My body was producing excessive inflammation. I couldn’t move much…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com