Get swallowed by the ups and downs of life

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readJul 8, 2024
Photo by Silas Baisch on Unsplash

I never knew that someone has to go through this hard feeling that buries a person's life on the ground.

And I was handling this because I think people have to suffer this hell like time in their life to succeed. But it was not true because I saw many successful people who didn’t have to fight with these hell things.

I don’t think that I am going through this tough life to build a company or get a job, I think it is something greater than that.

My minds get bewildered when my eyes see the truth that this unbearable pain just came up in life as an uninvited guest. I am not ready to build as a person for life not for any job because from childhood we think we have to go through pain to become a successful person in life.

Sometimes it gets hard to understand life because my ideology of life is different and other’s are different. Society celebrates or encourages people who doing great in business or making money. And people like me who deeply understand every person and their life to its core were unrecognized in society.

It feels bad if a person is ignored by society who has mastered balancing every aspect of life and knows about every small to big living being on this planet. And who was sensitive enough to understand and solve the problems of others.

Because it was difficult for a normal person to understand themselves that’s why big personalities or business people’s personal life was damaged.

So I think we have to honor this person who helps us solve our problems and understand our emotional condition instead of their own hard life that was not easy to handle.

A great lesson that I got from this rollercoaster period of my life is that it is my great achievement that I get to know myself and from this I deeply understand others.

I learned a big thing in my life, I know how to balance my personal life with balancing my professional life. I learned to be balanced and peaceful even in the darkest or lightest moments of my life.

I love myself and every core feeling of my body that helps me go forward in my life.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement