Give Me Time

Poem About Love

Give me the strength my love
To dive deep inside me
Please open my eyes forever that I see you there.
For you, I would move mountains, and I would push nettles out of the way.

I need some time!
Give me a little time. I would be better for you.
Through you, I would grow up.
Give me some time, I would be better.
Give me some time to love you.

You will discover my love, my hidden potentials and more.
The night becomes well the day, why not me?
If by any chance you know how to see upside down
Then I would believe in this funny prayer.

I need some time!
Give me a little time. I would be better for you.
Through you, I would grow up.
Give me some time I would be better.
Give me some time to love you.

Give me a little time. I’ll be better for you.
Oh, my love gives me time to grow. My love just a bit of time.

--

--

Josue “υя_ωιѕємαη* “ Lessie
ILLUMINATION

I love to write about my experiences, Technology, My knowledge, Life, My imaginations, mysteries I encounter & my creativity and more.