Give Up Is Not An Option

A list of motivational gurus said “ Time is your most valuable asset”

Wahab
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by CheeseHand-Sam on Pixabay

I choose full-time writing, getting no reads but a hope alive. Sometimes we should change our routes for the destination, maybe applying the same statics is the reason for obstacles.

What is progress

I can’t see any progress, so I am leaving. What about the time you spent on it? How much effort do you make?

Progress is not about “being better”, it’s also a version after the learning period.

“Rome is not builtin a day.”

Patience is the key to consistency, this is my theory.

Acknowledge

Why are you still in the same lane? Let’s explore some new areas to, consume as much knowledge as possible to understand where you are truly wrong, and after that, you crack it.

So in my case, reading is the best option to acknowledge my blenders in writing.

Focus

Whether when I fail, “give up” is not in my book, change the way, start again. A list of motivational gurus said, “ Time is your most valuable asset” but here is an objection, “Focus is the most valuable asset.”

--

--