Goodbye to Today

I want somebody to listen.

Kira Dawn
ILLUMINATION

--

Quote & Pic Taken from Motivation App. iPhone.

I see faith continuously.

In the blackest of nights.

Watching from moon to sun.

My faith is no longer something I have to take inventory on.

Maybe I sound cocky.

Maybe I sound crazy.

I can say this I don’t give a shit what you think about me.

I did for awhile in the beginning.

For those of you who know me.

I thought that I wasn’t getting enough love on Medium.

Boo Hoo!

Poor Fucking Me.

That’s when I started shifting to a writing style that I love.

I owe this all to Kevin Buddaeus

His one comment about a celebrity I sounded like made me find myself again and realize who I was.

My duality is my life.

It’s my flip side of the coin.

I believe I will always have to take time to be caught in darkness.

Not to be punished.

Not because I want to look cool to people.

Fuck that

Jesus Is My Homeboy!

--

--

Kira Dawn
ILLUMINATION

Lyrical Prose molds my soul. Journey that led me to the Gorgeous Mess of Chaos that you see. One with God. I am merely a vessel. I am authentically me. Broken.