Have You Read The Only And Best User Manual Of Your Life?

Before we go further, please take a minute to read my user manual.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“Uncertainty is an uncomfortable position. But certainty is an absurd one.”

Voltaire

What are the best ways to interact with you?

What are the warnings and pitfalls to avoid?

Where is your user manual to the world?

There are 2 areas in my life where I need help finding a user manual.

The first and obvious one for me is: how to be a parent.

Having kids has been one of the biggest challenges in my life.

Why did my kids not come with a user manual?

That is a question I have been asking myself for the past 3 years as my first son Noah Ali just turned three, and the second, Elijah Omar, just turned one.

Yes, parenting could benefit from giving us a user manual of how to raise our kids to the best of their needs and the best of humanity at the same time.

The second and less obvious is the rest of the universe: the 7+ billion souls, including myself.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com