Here are the 7 Income Streams That’ll Make Me a Millionaire

Cait Mack
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readMay 15, 2023

--

And how the opportunities arose.

Alexander Grey

So the average millionaire has 7 income streams.

This led me to believe if I could get to 7 income streams- millionaire status would become inevitable.

There’s surely some error in that line of thinking, but nonetheless, it can’t hurt to have multiple income streams.

Stream 1: 9–5s (mine & my GF's)

You’ll hear me say a lot, good 9–5s are good things to have.

My girlfriend and I both get paid well to work remotely. There’s the opportunity for growth and commissions- two things any worker loves to hear.

This opportunity came to me when I was a loser. I went to a temp agency wanting a quick fix and built a career instead.

My girlfriend, she asked for a raise and was denied. So she started shooting her shot (sending out a beautiful resume) and was hired for double her current salary.

Stream 2: Typeshare CS

I took a part-time job recently. I handle a digital writing startup’s Customer Care. It only requires a few hours of effort per week.

And the pay is average but the opportunity is huge. If Typeshare takes off (and I believe…

--

--

Cait Mack
ILLUMINATION

I simplify everything so you can focus on crushing life FREE resources: caitmackcs.gumroad.com