Hope you will be blessed with someone better!

Shoaib Akmal
ILLUMINATION
Published in
1 min readMay 16, 2024

--

Photo by Aziz Acharki on Unsplash

I hope you find someone who will understand your past traumas and give you constant reassurance that you’re now trusting the right person.

I hope you find someone who understands that you are not perfect but will never make you feel not enough.

I hope you find a kind-hearted person.

Someone who will speak kind words to you and will always respect you no matter what the situation is.

I hope you find someone who knows exactly how to treat you right. Someone who will love you genuinely and will care for you like he’s afraid to lose you.

I hope you find someone who can love you selflessly because not everyone can love that way.

Not everyone is willing to sacrifice everything he has just to see you happy and not everyone is willing to love you with everything he has.

I hope you find a love that allows you to be happy and to be at peace because you deserve it after how many times of settling for less than what you deserve.

And most importantly, I hope you find someone who will never give up on you and will never treat you poorly.

--

--

Shoaib Akmal
ILLUMINATION

Satisfy with conditions & also accepting the situations.