How did I become poor

Edmilson Designer
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readAug 5, 2020

--

Life is full of surprise and the less we expect it surprises us. if you got to that text I advise you to read it until the end, to understand how I became poor and see if I don’t practice the wrong things I did in the past

by Mente do futuro

I have seen many successful publications, and almost everyone has lived a golden life I have seen thousands of people who have earned millions of dollars and have a financial life to envy, have these people never failed? have they never had casualties in their lives? falls? disappointments? and why don’t they talk about it?
I was poor because I am a person of many ideas, I sleep with a hundred ideas and agree with a thousand ideas. My projects were never solid, I left some gaps that made me fail in life.
I didn’t take people’s opinions into account if I will be judged, but please do it differently so you don’t become poor like me

How did I become poor?

I became poor due to several factors such as:

1- Borrowing money to pay another debt;

2- Do not make savings;

3- Not having defined objectives;

4- Start and never finish a project;

5- Live and make comparisons;

6- spend more in relation to the salary I earn;

Mente do futuro

--

--