How I Achieved 200% More Engagement with These Game-Changing Words

Steal My Proven Formula for 2x More Online Engagement.

RINI ✍️✨✴️⭐
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Luke Chesser on Unsplash

Ever find yourself clicking on a story instantly and actually resonating with it? Then, clap for it to show your appreciation. Some stories just work, period. That is what emotion does in writing. The use of certain words that elicit certain emotions can transform your readers into lifelong clients.

Knowing Your Audience

Fear, happiness, angst and excitement are strong emotions, and you can incorporate words that directly capture them.

To exert emotional power, you need to identify your target audience. Who are you trying to reach? What do they fear, desire and aspire for?

Fear: I’ll give you an example. A description of a fire-fighting device can be written with emphasis on the thought that any house can suddenly be engulfed by fire. By highlighting words like “awful” and “frightening,” you can ensure your readers act promptly.

Happiness: If you’re selling a new ice cream flavor, think about using words such as “ecstatic” and “blissful.

Angst: Almost everyone faces daily worries of some kind. Phrases such as “nervous” and “jittery” can persuade your readers to believe that…

--

--

RINI ✍️✨✴️⭐
ILLUMINATION

What I've are a very particular set of skills. Skills I've acquired over a long writing career. I'll look for you, I will find you and I will clap for you 💜🩷