How I Gained 94 New Followers in 8 Days and Thank You to My First 100+ Followers

Because of your support, I am in the Medium Partner Program

Jolyn See
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Marcel Eberle on Unsplash

Today, 2 March 2023, is a very joyful day for me!

Because I am officially accepted into the Medium Partner Program. Thanks to you, my supportive followers. Without your support, I won’t make it.

How did you feel when reaching your first 100 followers? Excited? Hopeful? Thinking about the next celebration party? Let me know in the comment.

If you are on the way to your first 100 followers, imagine you have 100 followers now. How would you feel?

For me, I am not only joyful but also excited and thankful. Who would imagine a stay-at-home parent could make it to the 100 followers within two months (I started writing on 25 December 2022).

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

My February Audience Stats

  • 1 to 19 February 2023 = 8 (+5 change)
  • 20 to 27 February 2023 = 102 (+94 change)
  • 28 February 2023 = 117 (+15 change)

If you are skeptical, I understand, check out the proof here.

--

--

Jolyn See
ILLUMINATION

I help you to create digital business that you love (for busy parents, employees, and entrepreneurs)