How I Managed To Bring 18,548 Accounts to My Instagram Meme Page in 2 Weeks

Nothing is impossible with social media

Sean Peck
ILLUMINATION

--

instagram
Photo by Alexander Shatov on Unsplash

I’ve always been super invested in digital marketing and social media for business. The amount of opportunity you have for a career when being a digital media content creator is outstanding.

There are so many social media platforms out there right now and these platforms can promote a business or brand. One app that is most commonly used to promote is Instagram. Instagram gives the creator the ability to build their own personal brand through pictures and videos. Honestly, I would have to say that Instagram is my favorite platform to use to build a brand.

I’ve been making Instagram branded/niche accounts since 2015 and just recently, a little over a month ago, I made a meme account and it’s been taking off so far.

My stats for the last 2 weeks, Screenshot by writer

As you can see, my meme account has reached over 18,000 accounts in the 2 weeks. My first post on the account was July 8th and the organic growth for my account has been a trip so far and I’m hoping for more success on my page in the future.

The preparation you should

--

--

Sean Peck
ILLUMINATION

Content writer on self-improvement, and making money online. Changing life for the better (IG: @sseanpeck)