How I Got Inspired Before During and After Watching This Video

I got inspired by the title, content, and delivery

Lalitha Brahma
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Clayton Robbins on Unsplash

I have been contemplating writing this piece for the past few days.

You may ask why?

I watched the following interesting video on the internet about the tendency of our brain and how to train to be happy. Immediately I wanted to share it with you.

I felt that I came in the way of my immediate need, by setting conditions like:

“Hey Lalitha, don’t just forward the link in the status, but write about it your own words.”

I don’t know whether it is ego or block or whatever.

I got the same words again and again as said in the video to describe what I learned. Has that happened to you? I felt like a loser. LOL.

Then I wrote some words, and paragraphs and closed the Draft. That is it. I allowed it in the Draft for a couple of days.

--

--