How I made 1k doing surveys and app-sign ups

It adds up, quickly

Lewispatrickk
ILLUMINATION

--

StockVault | License details

Yes, 1k isn’t going to set you financially free, but who would turn it down? The truth is, a sustainable side hustle usually takes time to sow the seeds and more often than not, it’s not the fast road to riches that many influencers make it out to be. It’s a marathon, not a sprint, and writing here on Medium is a perfect example of this! I call these long games my strategic plays.

Making money fast IS possible. It just so happens that this isn’t always sustainable. The greatest example I have found is Matched Betting which you can read about here:

After matched betting, I’d say your best bets are the following:

  • Bank switch incentives
  • Focus groups
  • Website/UI testing

--

--

Lewispatrickk
ILLUMINATION

Money hacks, travel hacks, and everything in between. Courseware coming soon :)