How I Make 3X Income Every Month By Copying These Millionaires

If I can do it, so can you.

Jessey Anthony
ILLUMINATION

--

How To Make $100000 A Month — 5 Money Hacks To Try
Image by svetlanasokolova on Freepik

How much are you willing to invest in yourself?

Scratch that. Let me rephrase. How have you been investing in yourself? How badly do you want that dream?

A lot of people have no idea that they need to invest in themselves before they can be successful.

When I created my first business, I fell into the trap of believing working harder leads to more growth. When the sales started coming in, I was making profits. I was happy. I thought I had found the secret formula.

So I continued using the same strategy over and over with new audiences, then my revenue started to decline. I pushed in harder with upsells to entice my existing customers, repeating the same old designed template that worked.

My customers probably got bored with my system. They started opting out, little by little. I wasn’t getting new leads either.

It was as if my traffic source was dead. I got frustrated. I struggled to get the business back up but failed. Eventually, I shut it down and went back to the workforce.

I later realized that while my revenue increased, I wasn’t growing mentally to compete in…

--

--

Jessey Anthony
ILLUMINATION

Motivational speaker, fitness enthusiast, and self-improvement nerd. See how I stay fit and confident: bit.ly/3j0Lm9Z