How Much Money I Made From Meta Reels Last Month and What That Means for My Business

And what it can do for yours too!

Shea Hulse
ILLUMINATION

--

meta reels payment
Photo by Dima Solomin on Unsplash

I was invited earlier to be a part of the reels bonuses, and I honestly thought it was only going to be for one month. Little did I know that it was going to continue and that it was surprisingly easy to make money from it.

That first month I dedicated myself to one reel a week minimum, and I hit that mark fairly easily. I struggle with reels, they’re like aliens to me. My creativity is still working on it.

So with such few posts to make money from, what did I make that first month? A whopping $28! Which, if you’re a Medium writer (and you should be), it’s literally like a whopping amount. But it’s perspective here.

How much time have I spent building up my online presence?

This is the perspective thing. I’ve spent a significant amount of time, money, and effort on learning how to build a business with social media. I’ve taken branding courses…

--

--

Shea Hulse
ILLUMINATION

Wife and mom of two. My books are steamy paranormal romances full of magic and mystery. I help entrepreneurial women do the same. Traveller. Dreamer. Free.