How To Become a Top Writer On Medium, From the Very Beginning

I achieved it in less than three months — Here the keys

Roberto Hernandez
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Austin Distel on Unsplash

It never crossed my mind to becoming a top Medium writer and let alone in a short period of time. In fact, I didn’t know either the simple fact that Medium decorates your profile with that label.

One day I woke up and I checked the email as usual and guess what? A Medium email had arrived in my inbox. I opened it and the message said I was a top writer on the advice topic.

Medium Email

I didn’t understand what was going on. At the time, I didn’t know such a thing. After a little research, I got the point.

I couldn’t believe it. I can’t describe that moment, I was just really happy and proud of myself.

I hit that milestone in just two months without even publishing every day. It has nothing to do with me as a writer, but with the content itself, the uniqueness, feelings, and emotions it releases, and advice that is part of the heart of the piece.

Over the writing journey, there are a few facts and keys that help you to reach that milestone, not only one time like me but…

--

--

Roberto Hernandez
ILLUMINATION

Founder thetopoffensive.com, undebtme.co, mullinstack.com I will teach you about, Programming, Self, Productivity, & Personal Finances.