Money, Income, Medium Earnings

How to build friendships and increase your income on Medium?

My 1-year experience

Valerio
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readOct 7, 2022

--

Photo by Towfiqu barbhuiya on Unsplash

In Medium, everyone has two things they want. One is to be able to share their thoughts with a large group. The second is to earn a nice monthly income for yourself.

Some people use it just to post hate comments, but I don’t consider them part of this community.

Those who want to share their opinion to large groups

I think this is the most important thing for a person, for a writer. There is nothing better than being able to share your writing, your thoughts and your experiences with people. Many of my readers showed me my mistakes in the one year I spent here. Some wrote that they got married or their relationships improved because of me. These were tremendous feelings for me. In your field, of course, there can be many differences. I have read very useful articles on this platform in software or Agile processes. Thanks to those people, I could accomplish many of my tasks easily.

If you have this feeling, I think you can earn good income from this platform if you bring continuity.

To the second group…

--

--

Valerio
ILLUMINATION

Unlock love's potential! As a relationship psychologist, I make understanding bonds easy. Follow for unique, enriching tips to deeply connect.