How to Stop Self-Sabotage and Unleash Your God-given Potential

You were made for so much more than you’re living right now!

Vicky Hughes
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Brooke Cagle on Unsplash

Well, the lazy days of summer are officially over and after a few family holidays and lots of much-needed sunshine, the plan was to shift up a gear and forge full steam ahead into autumn/winter full of excitement and confidence to get stuck into all I have planned for the upcoming season. Lots of new things being built for the Company of Dreamers community, even more resources and up-close-and-personal value for my coaching clients, and a book launch to prepare for and execute! The reality though was far from what I expected…

Honestly? Since being back from our holidays, I’ve had more days than I‘d like where my energy has been low and my thoughts scattered. I’ve felt tired, unmotivated, and at times overwhelmed with a sense of fear and doubt about how I’m going to get everything done in time for all those deadlines that seem to be creeping ever closer.

And here’s the truth bomb…on the really tough days I’ve wondered whether it would really matter if I didn’t do any of it at all! Talk about self-sabotage?!

--

--

Vicky Hughes
ILLUMINATION

Kingdom entrepreneur, writer, speaker, dream catalyst & coach. Founder @ https://companyofdreamers.com; a global movement of women dreaming big in God!