Food & Health

How To Tell the Difference Between Coke Zero and Diet Coke With Eyes Closed

I will help you spot the difference

I, Napoleon B.
ILLUMINATION
Published in
7 min readJun 11, 2022

--

How To Tell the Difference Between Coke Zero and Diet Coke With Eyes Closed
Photo by Onzeseis

I stopped drinking regular Coke in my 40s, or Coke Classic or Coke Original Taste or whatever it is called in your country. Then, I switched to Diet Coke or Coke Light and then Coke Zero, or Coke Zero Sugar.

Now I would drink whatever Coke is available, life is too short to be worried if it is healthy or not.

Drink it, D*mn it!

So, when author Daniel Crosby tweeted about Diet Coke it took social media by storm. And the conversation continues to rage on Twitter with both Elon Musk and Mama Maye Musk chiming in.

Now people can’t stop talking about Diet Coke or its ‘lesser-known sibling,’ Coke Zero Sugar, formerly known as Coke Zero​🥪​🥤​.

I used to drink tons of Diet Coke but it’s been one month since I’ve had a drop. I want to share some of the changes I’ve observed in myself over that time:
— My health is…

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
ILLUMINATION

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS