How To Win Your First 500 Followers On Twitter In 90 Days

and increase your views on Medium by using Twitter the right way

Kristina God, MBA
ILLUMINATION

--

Background photo created by freepik

WOAH! 500 followers on Twitter🐤. That’s an awesome mini-success.

Many thanks to all of you who follow me on Twitter, Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles, Burk, VRITANT, Britni Pepper, Nikki Waterson, Monoreena Acharjee Majumdar to only name a few.

screenshot by Kristina God

I think most of you, I’m following back too.

In case, we’re not connected yet or you don’t know where to find mere. Here’s my Twitter handle for you @_KristinaGod:

My Top 2 Tips & Tools:

#1 Amplify your Medium stories on Twitter.

Three months ago, I’ve started taking Twitter seriously and I’ve gained 500+ followers within this time period.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
ILLUMINATION

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/