How will you be remembered when you are gone

Jackson David
ILLUMINATION
Published in
Dec 1, 2023
Photo by Eli Solitas on Unsplash

I recently lost my uncle to a car accident. He was traveling from the former capital city of my country and the bus He was traveling in got hit by a train at the rail and tarmac road intersection on the morning after The while night travel my question is how will you be remembered when you are gone because for some reason I think my uncle lived His full life even if he died in his late 20s.

He had great relationships with family members colleagues and friends. He was an outstanding leader was once a student government leader of His university. Despite his great accomplishments he was know for his generosity kindness and humour.

Thank you for reading.

--

--