How You Can Increase Your Income With KDP Low Content Books

I kept hearing about KDP low content books and I finally made one!

Shea Hulse
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readJan 6, 2022

--

Photo by Gabrielle Henderson on Unsplash

I don’t know about you but I love making money, especially for easy tasks. However, in my entrepreneurial journey, I think started with the most difficult and have worked my way backward to easy.

That’s usually the way I do things. You too?

So I’d been hearing about these KDP low content books thinking they’re a scam until I ran across a video and decided to go for it. Fun fact, not a scam!

What are KDP low content books?

Really they are any kind of low content book. Here’s a list.

  • Journal
  • Diary
  • Calendar
  • Planner
  • Sketchbook

The list can go on and on, there are dream journals and self-discovery journals, daily planners, and weekly planners. You get the idea.

So think about your business and what aligns with your style before you get started and then go for it! You can create a listicle, a how-to, and so much more!

Create your own KDP low content books

--

--

Shea Hulse
ILLUMINATION

Wife and mom of two. My books are steamy paranormal romances full of magic and mystery. I help entrepreneurial women do the same. Traveller. Dreamer. Free.