Hypnotherapist Breaks Down 3 Myths About Smoking

And Other Nicotine-Based Addictions

Mikey's Memories
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Andres Siimon on Unsplash

Going with my friend group to our go-to dive bar was an absolute treat for me.

But then, one of my friends would step out to hit his vape pod.

And another friend would want a hit too.

Then another.

Then another.

Then another who said they were going to quit earlier that week. And maybe they did for a few days.

And it kept going until finally, I would be the only person at the table for anywhere from five to fifteen minutes.

Maybe that was the true motivator for why I decided to specialize my hypnotherapy practice towards vaping and smoking cessation.

Because if you’re going to see a hypnotherapist, it’s likely for that reason.

If this resonates with you, I want to help educate you about how hypnotherapy can help by busting a few myths:

Photo by Mathew MacQuarrie on Unsplash

Myth #1: Smoking is an Addiction.

--

--

Mikey's Memories
ILLUMINATION

I'm a hypnotist who's attempting to fulfill every passion project he's got and showing people how to do the same through what he's learned.