I AM BACK FROM A JOURNEY

Telling you where I was the whole month and what I was doing…

Anwar Ali
ILLUMINATION
2 min readOct 12, 2023

--

Photo by Andre Hunter on Unsplash

I Published my last article on September 10; after that, I was offline the whole month. I haven't published any article on Medium.

I was offline and not writing daily because I went on a journey. The journey was beautiful. A journey with lessons, A journey with enjoyment, A Journey with hurdles.

The journey is like a teacher and you’re in a classroom called life. The journey is an important part of life. If you’re not going on new journies, you’re missing something special.

What Is The Reason, I Went To A Journey….

Well, I was not aware that I would go on a sudden journey. A day back I was sitting on the bed and thinking that I have some work So, I will do it and will come back within a day...

But

I went and then the whole month I was on my journey. Meeting new people, enjoying with friends, Discovering new things and places, and found peace in the Mountains.

Honestly, Sometimes I think it is the best journey, and sometimes because of some hardships, it looks the worst.

Why? It was looking worse because a person don’t have a long patience to face the difficulties. So that was the reason.

If you’re a person, who is not interested in exploring new things, not going to the new journies then I will say you you’re missing the best parts of your life.

Life is to explore and then explore...

Life is to discover then discover…

Life is to enjoy the enjoy…

Life is to create the memories then create…

I Enjoy my every journey If it is long or short. I will also suggest you go and find something special.

In the end, I want to say that I am back and you can find regular posts of mine.

Keep Reading and Keep Supporting...

Thanks for reading...

Buy Me a Coffe and Support me: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mrprofessoyt006

--

--

Anwar Ali
ILLUMINATION

This is Anwar Ali. Who loves to write and share his thoughts and imaginations || https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mrprofessoyt006 || Buy a Coffee for me to support