I Choose A Life Of Happiness And Love

Live your life to its best

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readMar 4, 2021

--

Photo by Dave Hoefler on Unsplash

I choose to live a life of happiness
Surrounded by flowers of every kind
Colorful and beautiful loving and caring,
Swaying in the wind and spreading a sweet perfume.

I choose to live a life of love
Caring and loving the people around me,
Opening myself to the laws of abundance,
Spreading love and happiness to everyone.

I choose to live a life of beauty,
In the midst of the bounty of nature
To receive energy from the sun|
To be bestowed with grace from the moon.

I choose to live a life of freedom,
To fly high like the birds,
To rise to the sky above
Be grounded to the earth below

I choose to live a life full of gratitude,
Thanking the universe for all the wonderful gifts
Opening myself to the abundance of nature,
Giving everyone the respect that they deserve.

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.