I Choose to be a Hybrid Athlete. Here’s How I Fuel Up and How You Can Too.

How to Eat for Performance, Recovery, and Health

Devsomesh
ILLUMINATION

--

Ai Image Generated by Author (from freepik)

Welcome to the last edition of my hybrid athlete series. If you missed the previous two articles, do check them out below!

Welcome back!

In the previous articles, I talked about my motivations to go down the path of hybrid training, as well as how we can set up a program on how to get it done.

Now that those elements are out of the way, it is also important to talk about how we fuel our body for this type of training- After all, we are combining two different types of training methods, and it's more important to know how to feed your body to sustain this.

--

--

Devsomesh
ILLUMINATION

Physical and Mental Health | Data Analyst | Incoming World Traveller I sell stuff on etsy too. https://www.etsy.com/sg-en/shop/HomeLivingArtbyDev